FacebookTwitterYouTubeInstagramPinterestMailing ListBroadcastsLive Stats
scoreboard

Athletic Staff Directory

Department Fax Number: (704) 645-4568
Sports Information Fax Number: (704) 645-4887
Mailing Address: 2300 West Innes Street, Salisbury, NC 28144

The Catawba College Athletics offices are located in the Physical Education Center.

Administration

PositionNamePhoneE-mail
Assistant Athletic TrainerBrandon Auton(704) 637-4267bsauton@catawba.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer-InternEileen Bennett(704) 637-4350ebennett13@catawba.edu
Assistant Athletic DirectorPeter Bourque(704) 637-4485pbourque@catawba.edu
Head Athletic TrainerBob Casmus(704) 637-4350 bcasmus@catawba.edu
Assistant Athletic DirectorJeff Childress(704) 637-4265 jchildre@catawba.edu
Assistant Athletic TrainerLeslie Dent(704) 637-4267ladent@catawba.edu
Assistant Athletic TrainerMike Eden(704) 637-4780mseden@catawba.edu
RegistrarCarol Gamble(704) 637-4411 cgamble@catawba.edu
Director of Athletic Training EducationJim Hand(704) 637-4455jwhand@catawba.edu
Athletic DirectorLarry Leckonby(704) 637-4474lleckonb14@catawba.edu
Asst. AD for Media Relations/SIDJim Lewis(704) 637-4720jdlewis@catawba.edu
Administrative AssistantPeggy Mason(704) 637-4474 pmason@catawba.edu
Director of New Media/Game OperationsDavid McDowell(704) 637-4720dmcdowel@catawba.edu
Director of Financial AidDawn Snook(704) 637-4416 dasnook@catawba.edu
Title IX CoordinatorRhonda Truitt(704) 637-4468rltruitt@catawba.edu
Senior Assistant Athletic DirectorCraig Turnbull(704) 637-4475cturnbul@catawba.edu
Director of NCAA ComplianceCraig Turnbull(704) 637-4475cturnbul@catawba.edu
Assistant Athletic DirectorNan Whitley(704) 637-4359 nwhitley@catawba.edu
Senior Women’s AdministratorNan Whitley(704) 637-4359 nwhitley@catawba.edu

Coaching and Team Staff

SportNamePhoneE-mail
BaseballJim Gantt (Head)(704) 637-4469jimgantt@catawba.edu
Michael Lowman(704) 637-4250mlowman@catawba.edu
Todd Miller(704) 637-4469tmiller@catawba.edu
Randy Benson(704) 637-4469
Basketball (M)Rob Perron (Head)(704) 637-4473rjperron14@catawba.edu
Brian Graves(704) 637-4473bjgraves@catawba.edu
Ben Veshi(704) 637-4473
Basketball (W)Angie Morton (Head)(704) 637-4471acmorton@catawba.edu
Terrence Baxter(704) 637-4226tlbaxter13@catawba.edu
Dorthell Little(704) 637-4402djlittle@catawba.edu
CheerleadingAndie Lynch (Head)(704) 637-4210 aolynch@catawba.edu
Cross CountryTBA . (Head)(704) 645-4578
Rori Godseyrdgodsey@catawba.edu
FootballCurtis Walker (Head)(704) 637-4724cjwalker@catawba.edu
Kevin Brown(704) 645-4503kjbrown@catawba.edu
Keith Henry(704) 637-4507kdhenry@catawba.edu
Brian Hinson(704) 637-4722ebhinson@catawba.edu
Radell Lockhart(704) 637-4479 rlockhar@catawba.edu
Chris Collins(704) 645-4558ccollins@catawba.edu
Jordan Smith(704) 637-4733jtsmith@catawba.edu
Corey Ready(704) 637-4511ccready@catawba.edu
Jadwin Bignon(704) 637-4454jebignon@catawba.edu
Golf (M)Sam Gealy (Head)(704) 637-4236sgealy@catawba.edu
Jim Mundy
Andre Resner
Golf (W)Sam Gealy (Head)(704) 637-4236sgealy@catawba.edu
Jim Mundy
Andre Resner
Lacrosse (M)Peter Bourque (Head)(704) 637-4485pbourque@catawba.edu
Jordan Drumheller(410) 925-7922jdrumhel13@catawba.edu
Lacrosse (W)Jordan Clodfelter (Head)(704) 637-4408jclodfel@catawba.edu
Liz Melesh(704) 637-4408ebmelesh@catawba.edu
Jillian O'Connor
Soccer (M)Ken Hassler (Head)(704) 637-4348khassler@catawba.edu
Frank Cardelle(704) 637-4348fcardell@catawba.edu
Soccer (W)Michael Swan (Head)(704) 637-4324mdswan@catawba.edu
Nick Browndnbrown@catawba.edu
SoftballNan Whitley (Head)(704) 637-4359nwhitley@catawba.edu
Shane Prescott(704) 637-4359sprescot@catawba.edu
Adrian Ganttawgantt@catawba.edu
Tara Gibbs(704) 637-4359tvgibbs@catawba.edu
SwimmingBetsy Graham (Head)(704) 637-4762ebgraham@catawba.edu
David Jones
Amber Stanley
Tennis (M)Jeff Childress (Head)(704) 637-4265jchildre@catawba.edu
Bill Leonard(704) 637-4469
Tennis (W)Jeff Childress (Head)(704) 637-4265jchildre@catawba.edu
Bill Leonard(704) 637-4469
VolleyballGinger Hamric (Head)(704) 637-4480gcashley@catawba.edu
TJ Cloud(704) 637-4480tjcloud@catawba.edu

Promotions

Affiliates

NCAASACAthletic Site